Our Reviews

What Our Customers Think!

StraightLine Moving is always looking for new ways to make our customers experience a positive one. Here is what our customers had to say about their experience with us!

StraightLine Moving Inc. review summary

5  65
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0

67 Reviews

5on Google,Dec 18, 2017

Adrea

They did a great job moving all my furniture. They made my move stress free. They are professional and handled all my stuff carefully. They even moved my piano with ease. Great experience and will use them again when I move again.


5on Facebook,Dec 18, 2017

Adrea

They did a great job moving me from my apartment to my house. They were quick and efficient moving all my furniture including my piano.They made the move worry free and easy. Very professional. Will definitely use them again and highly recommend them!


5on BirdEye,Dec 15, 2017

Cindy

It’s important to support a small local business, that is why I called StraightLine to move my furniture !


5on Google,Dec 14, 2017

Sarah

Great people to work with! Efficient and hard working people.


5on Home Advisor,Dec 14, 2017

Terrie

Great service very professional. Juan was knowledgeable and Justin was good assistant. Will use again


5on BirdEye,Dec 14, 2017

Mitch

They did an excellent job of moving a piano for us!


5on BirdEye,Dec 14, 2017

Mitch

They did an excellent job moving a piano for us! Will definitely call them next time we have a move!


5on BirdEye,Dec 14, 2017

Kristi

Depenable, professional and very affordable


5on Facebook,Dec 14, 2017

Mitch

They did an excellent job helping move a piano for us!


5on Google,Dec 13, 2017

Annette

My husband and I could not have been more pleased with the crew of Straight Line Moving. The two strong, young men who delivered our Cabinet couldn't have been more polite or professional. they asked several times if there was anything more they could do for us. We will highly recommend Straight Line Moving INC.


3.5on Home Advisor,Dec 04, 2017

Chad

Juan and Justin we're fast and efficient.


5on Home Advisor,Nov 10, 2017

Charles

On time very polite fast and very professional


5on Google,Nov 02, 2017

karen

Called at last minute and they did a great job just as promised for a fair price. Thx!